We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Ten Years of Hagakura Records: 2006​-​2016

by Hagakura Records

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.

about

The Almighty Flaming Purple Octopus Ov Doom: almightyoctopus.bandcamp.com

Astra Borealis: astraborealis.bandcamp.com

Calabi Manifold: calabimanifold.bandcamp.com

I Stabbed Myself In The Eye With A Toothbrush Once: ismitewato.bandcamp.com

Ithil: ithil.bandcamp.com

Mortem Obire: mortemobire.bandcamp.com

Roflcopter Attack: roflcopterattack.bandcamp.com

Subliminal Genocide: subliminalgenocide.bandcamp.com

The Taara Pentacle: taarapentacle.bandcamp.com

Vllth: vllth.bandcamp.com

If you want to hear about more free music, just share your email address and we'll do the rest! eepurl.com/bVtx31

credits

released November 10, 2016

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Hagakura Records New York, New York

Follow this Bandcamp page for free music and special releases! For everything else, visit our individual artist pages.

Hagakura Records is a division of Hagakura Enterprises, a multimedia company dedicated to helping indie artists of all creative inclinations.
... more

contact / help

Contact Hagakura Records

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

Hagakura Records recommends:

If you like Hagakura Records, you may also like: